Q-Points 2020

Dallas Boys

Houston Boys

Dallas Girls

Houston Girls

Q-POINTS qualification is a points-based system, developed by PrimeTime Sports, which enables teams to earn sponsorship to the 2020 NATIONAL BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP.

PrimeTime will post and track event records for each Road to Nationals event, along with the cumulative record for all events.  QPoints will be earned by teams based upon their participation and wins in each event, with a cumulative total for all participating teams. Each entry and each win will add to your QPoint total!!  Sponsored entries for the National Basketball Championship will be awarded to the teams with the top 3 QPoint totals in each division.

Q-POINTS standard awarded breakdown:

10 points

10 Points will be awarded for each tournament your team participates in.

10 points

10 Points will be awarded for each win.

After the last stop on the Road to Nationals on July 18-19, all points will be totaled and the top 3 teams in each division in both Houston and Dallas regions will receive sponsorships to Nationals.

1st Place = 100%
2nd Place = 50%
3rd Place = 25%

The Comeback Dallas

Dallas, TX – June 20-21, 2020

The Comeback Houston

Houston, TX – June 20-21, 2020

EYB Classic

Dallas, TX – June 27-28, 2020

H-Town Hustle

Houston, TX – June 27-28, 2020

D-Town Showdown

Dallas, TX – July 11-12, 2020

Space City Slam

Houston, TX – July 11-12, 2020

The Last Dance Dallas

Dallas, TX – July 18-19, 2020

The Last Dance Houston

Houston, TX – July 18-19, 2020